OUR SERVICES

CORPORATE COUNSEL

RISK MANAGEMENT

CORPORATE GOVERNANCE

LEGAL TRAINING

CONTACT DETAILS

Anna-Lena Isaksson

Lawyer & Founder, Jönköping

anna-lena@insatt.com

073-620 01 20

Anna-Lena

Emelie Terlinder

Lawyer & Founder, Jönköping

emelie@insatt.com

073-620 01 22

Emelie

Jenny Askerlund

Paralegal, Jönköping

jenny@insatt.com

073-620 01 23

Jenny

Michaela Ulvenhag

Lawyer, Jönköping

michaela@insatt.com

073-620 01 21

Michaela

Linda Löfgren

Lawyer, Jönköping

linda@insatt.com

073-620 01 24

Linda

Sven Engquist

Senior advisor, Jönköping

sven@insatt.com

070-6382802

Sven

Daniel Glaad

Lawyer, Jönköping

daniel@insatt.com

073-6200125

Daniel

Gitten Engquist

Economy, Jönköping

gitten@insatt.com

070-5662332

Gitten